Changing rooms or Different mirrors???

Its amazing how many times I say ‘I’ll get to it’ or ‘I’ll do it later’ in a day. And its not like I’m busy doing anything, I’m just being lazy … I’ve been ‘getting round’ to posting this blog for a while but I keep posting it. No pun intended.

Anyway, what’s been on my mind lately is one whole jungle of words and events … From family to friends to school and stuff like that. But basically all through one thing kept running through my mind … People change!!!

Half the time I’m trying to help others sort out their issues which is not a bad thing per se but when I find out that one of the parties involved has been playing me half the time, it gets personal on a whole other level. He had me believing that two of my very best friends had become very vicious animals but luckily for me, I went into the settlement with a very open mind.

Basically, we all say people change. I believe people change as well but when you assess the situations around you, do you really think it possible for everyone to have changed? Maybe its just you. You’ve become a better person so you have to make new lifestyle choices or you’ve joined the wrong set of people and all of a sudden your usual crowd just doesnt cut it – All in all, people dont change but you do! As paradoxical as it sounds, its true … Next time you feel like everyone around you’s changed, assess the situation and see but still all this is just in my opinion …

Say something, let's know you were here!

