Check this out …

Y’all have to read this. Its by a little friend of mine. I just chanced upon and have been following her blog for a while now. I hope you’ll enjoy it. I couldnt have said it better myself.

Out Of My Head

Before we go into today’s post, I’ll like to say a big thank you to all of you that have subscribed to my blog. A big thank you to everyone who has tweeted, retweeted or clicked on a link. Also, to everyone who has liked or commented on any post, I say: thank you all very much. Someone said something to me last week concerning this blog and I felt so good and I’m using this opportunity to say a big thank you to that person. This blog became 6 months old a few days ago. Thank you all. 😀

______________
This post is a paraphrased version (with some things added) of a ‘sermon’ that a friend of mine gave in school on Friday.
It was all about having faith in God and ‘facts as we know it’ versus ‘truths as God does’. What we see is totally different from…

View original post 497 more words

Say something, let's know you were here!

