Unconditional praise

Praise is what I do when I wanna be close to God, praise is who I am, I will praise Him when I can and even when I’m going through whatever, I will praise God anyhow.
If all I have are my feet, I will dance with all my might;
If all I have is my voice, my ‘Hallelujah’ will be the loudest;
If all I have are my hands; I will clap and wave to worship Him;
With my talent and my skills, with all He’s blessed me with, just for the life I have in me, I will praise Him for evermore cos an incredible God deserves incredible praise!!!

I just wanna spread the ‘praise bug’ today!!! Forget what you’re going through, count your blessings and praise God for what He’s done. Praise Him just for who He is ….

Its a new month, the first day of the first month in the second quarter of year 2012. This April I’ll be having a few special friends writing in …. They’ll be our special April guests and I hope you enjoy their words as much as I’ve come to and learn a thing or two.

Happy new month people! And continue the rest of the year in God’s favour!!! Know that He’s searching for a child that would love Him and give Him their all! Is that you?

Say something, let's know you were here!

