27th May 2012

I’m about to go to bed and wordpress for blackberry is having some issues on my phone so this post will be about an hour early.

‘You are you and that is true, there’s no one in the world who’s you-er than you’

                                                              – Dr Seuss

I decided to go all Dr Seuss on us today because its Children’s Day!!! And I couldnt have said it better myself – there’s no one that can do YOU better than YOU! In the same way, you can’t do anyone else better than they do – In other words, be the best you you can be ‘cos that’s the only you you get to be!!! (Loving this quote – Its an original by the way ;-))

If you feel you’re ‘too old’ to be a child, please honour a ‘child’ today. Its the national day to honour children!!! I have to enjoy myself today o and I hope you do too!
Happy Children’s Day and have a beautiful week!!!


One thought on “27th May 2012

  1. Pingback: 2nd December 2012 | Chilling with Shay

Say something, let's know you were here!

