11th November 2012

I know some of you are pretty mad at me so I’m really extremely totally sorry but I’ve been very busy!!!

Our quickies have been very irregular. I think we’ve missed about three or so I’ll plan a special compensation package that’ll be released this December!!! 🙂 For now, enjoy this week’s quickie and the cartoon as well.

Before that I wanna make a special birthday shout-out to my one and only boss @ukjagwu, C.E.O. The Urban Services and writer extraordinaire! Wishing you many more years to come and of course more kudi for us to share (:))

Thanks y’all

Quickie

Learn to be satisfied with who you are and what you have because that’s the only way you’ll truly be happy. If you are tempted to be jealous or covet someone else’s belongings, start counting your blessings. Tempted to wanna be someone else, remember you can never be as good a (that person) as he/she is. The best person you can do is you … It works, trust me! After a while, you’ll be so used to it, it happens unconsciously and then you truly begin to appreciate what you have. Have a blessed week!

Say something, let's know you were here!

