All I want for Christmas … Lets begin!

Hey everyone. Its been a really crazy week … Okay not crazy just busy! Our countdown starts in a bit and I hope y’all filled the survey. If you didn’t, its no biggie 🙂

Anyway, I want to introduce you to our writers. They are people who’ve blessed me in one way or another. I’ll give you a little more insight when I introduce their posts. We have five ladies and four guys at the moment from all walks of life. I chose some of them specifically for what they are writing and for others it just seemed to fit! You’ll understand when you read their posts.

I just want y’all to stay tuned, fasten your seat belts and ride on to Christmas 2012 with us. In advance, thank you to all my writers and God bless you for being a blessing in my life; all my readers for staying faithful through out the year; my family and friends … Okay I’ll stop! The year’s not over yet 😀

Well we’ll soon find out what I want for Christmas, won’t we? These people already know :p

And the moment is here … *drum roll please*

All I Want for Christmas Slide

All I want for Christmas is … Fruit? Ironic right? I mean this is the season for cake and chocolate and candy and ice cream and loads of food but I wanna be the one to stand out and eat healthy 😀 Hahaha! Before you run away, I’m not saying you should give up Christmas goodies.
All I want for Christmas is a special kind of fruit – the fruit of the Holy Spirit. I figured that since its supposed to be Jesus’ birthday and all, plus I’m supposed to be striving to be more like Him, what better time than now to examine His character and be Christ-like!

All I want for Christmas is for people to know the reason for the season – CHRIST! I don’t wanna tell them since ‘seeing is believing‘ but I wanna show them so they can go and show others too.

On your mark …
Get set …
GO!!!

Our countdown has officially begun 🙂

Say something, let's know you were here!

