All I want for Christmas 6

We know Tallen. She’s a part of the ganaijachic family so she really needs no introduction. I’ve reblogged one of her posts and its on ‘Love’ so ‘Love Someone’!

Yesterday’s quickie also has 10 ways to love so enjoy! 🙂

Tallen

In my little experience and from my observation, I’ve come to see that people are really hurting, lots of people are in a desperate search for love, acceptance and a sense of belonging. Many people are depressed and have heavy hearts because they have no one. This is sooo ironic because there are about 6 billion people in the world!6 BILLION people walking on the surface of the earth and yet, 1 out of 5 people are depressed because of loneliness and the feeling of being unloved. Suicide rates are increasing annually and one of the major causes of suicide is because of this same thing- loneliness and depression!

What am I trying to say here- it’s time for you (yeah, you reading this) to show someone else love. Yeah, I know you’ve got personal issues to deal with but I’ve come to see that we solve our issues best…

View original post 331 more words

Say something, let's know you were here!

