March 8th

Very few people can say they know me and one of such is the person I’m talking about today. I’ve known him for over a year now and its been a weird friendship (He’s not normal :D) Lol! I’m not going to ramble on and on about how amazing he is ‘cos he’ll say I’m washing him but he’s one person I’m glad to have in my life … He’s a forever friend!
Another person – She didn’t know me from anywhere but we bonded and I love her unconditionally! She’s like a mini mummy to me and an extraordinary personality. She’s one person who can always make me smile.
I’d rather not have posted this here but its the only place with enough space for all my characters! I’d have attached pictures but I have to ask first. 🙂
Happy birthday Bobola and Amaka! I’m glad you’re in my life and I’ll forever be grateful I’m a lil part of yours!!!
Happy International Women’s Day as well! 🙂

One thought on “March 8th

Say something, let's know you were here!

