So 2014 … What next?

Hi guys! I know I haven’t written a lot lately, please forgive me. Right now though, ganaijachic has a package for you. It’s called ‘Love One-Four’

Love One-Four14 days of love … This Valentine Season on Ganaijachic

From 7th February to 20th February

Including: My Love Word, 21st Century Fairytale, Picture Perfect Love and others!

Someone asked me how much can you write about love? It will just keep sounding the same over and over again. I thought about that and for a moment I questioned if this was such a great idea to have love spread over 14 days. Pause. I went over the statement in my head – I should spread love over every day of the year. If we all had the same idea of love, why are there preferences in dates or why do people break up or why do my parents act this way at this time when yours do not? Different ideas – different execution plans – One Love!

Feel free to send in your love words – When you think of love what comes to your mind? Just send it in to bondess007@ymail.com, Your Love Word and why you chose that word. We’ll run it after the 14th day and you get to be a part of it too!!! Sit back and keep waiting – It’s Love One-Four from 7th February to 20th February 2014. Be part of us and let’s ride this Valentine Season together!!!

Follow @Ghanaijachic on twitter and like our facebook page for updates.

2 thoughts on “So 2014 … What next?

Say something, let's know you were here!

