Countdown: 7 days to go!!!

This love song has been playing in my head for a few days now so that’s our first post on the Love One-Four Countdown! *drumroll please*

L is for the way you look at me

With respect – not as a thing or a sub-par, below average individual. Not judging but loving me anyway!

O is for the only one I see

You are my priority. I don’t see me or what I stand to gain, I don’t see people or what they have to say, I see you and what you need and that’s enough for me.

V – Very very extraordinary

I don’t want anything in return – not in cash or in kind. I love you just because and that’s it. No reason – just because!

E – Even more than anyone that you adore

No greater love than a man who would lay down His life for a friend – that’s true love. Are you there yet?

Love One-Four

There you go!!! 7 days to go people! Stay tuned 😀

Say something, let's know you were here!

