Such Love … Lovestruck!!!

I keep saying I’m falling in love with Love
There’s no other way to explain it
I’m blinded by love yet I see clearly
He literally loves me to death so how can I help it?
He chose to come get me so I could be with Him forever
He came all the way so I could be accepted as His bride
I still don’t think I deserve Him sometimes
But He keeps telling me that His love is enough for both of us

How can I help but love such Love?
How can I keep myself from falling in love with Him?
I am drowning in His love and I love it
I can’t explain this feeling but I want it.
You know lately I’ve been learning about wants and needs
So I know I need His love but I want it too.
That’s just amazing, such amazing love.
I can’t describe it – He loves me because I’m me

He loves me because I talk too much
He says its just enough to talk about Him

He loves me because I’m always about
He says it enables me to show His kind of love to others.

He loves me because I like my privacy –
He says He can always catch me listening for Him.

He loves me just because.
Not because I love Him because He loved me long befoore I knew He was
But just because.

He loved me to death!
Now He’s alive and I want you to love Him too
Why?
Because He loves you just the same.

 

Sorry I’ve been really busy but I wrote this in class today #RandomMomentOfBoredom and inspiration by God’s overwhelming love! Please share it and bless someone’s life. Thanks guys 🙂

Say something, let's know you were here!

