TRUE LOVE

This year I dubbed my ‘Year of Love Unlimited’ and God’s been teaching me about love in different amazing ways! Read this and be blessed!!!

Evainspired

Ever watched a movie and felt like “No, don’t do that” “it shouldn’t have happened that way” “if he had done it like this, it’ll have been better” Anyone?  Okay so I’m watching this movie and I pause for a moment. And for the very first time, I understand what it must feel like for God up there in heaven. When we make all the wrong decisions and go the wrong way, He’s probably just there saying “No! Don’t!” “It won’t turn out well” Like Duhh! He already knows the end from the beginning.
       And with this realization comes a new found respect for God. When there’s a character in a movie or series that I’m attached to, I almost wish I had the power to reach in there and stop him from making that wrong move. Then I remember that I don’t have a say. It’s…

View original post 286 more words

Say something, let's know you were here!

