He is Waiting

I found this on my laptop a while back. I know I’ve never shared it but I can’t even remember writing it X_X. Anyway, enjoy!!!

I have trusted the wrong people- everyone around but God who is not just my father and my best friend but He is also the founder and record holder of “trust” in itself. As short as our friendship has been, I have learned more than I ever have in all relationships I have been in put together. You know that warm inner gym session that goes on in your heart when you see the guy or girl you like or are with him or her…well, that is how He makes me feel all the time. I feel more special than I think is allowed but that is cool.

Love has been an extra-ordinary experience with Him. In this life, after some relationship catastrophes, some people decide never to trust, love or even care for anyone, let alone forgive. I have been one of those many people for a long time; but when I started getting intimate with Him; all those things became so easy. I found myself even loving those people more and somehow, I wanted them to experience this new joy I had found more than anything.

If for any reason, you think this is far-fetched, try it out for yourself and experience a life-changing happiness- one you cannot get anywhere else. He can be anything you want Him to be to you…He is just waiting for you to ask.

I hope you enjoyed that guys! Happy new month.

Ghanaijachic

2 thoughts on “He is Waiting

Say something, let's know you were here!

