The little things …

I was just thinking today that there are certain things I’ve never really thought about to be grateful for – my mind for instance!

Hold on one second, I know it sounds really strange but I am grateful for the way my mind works. There’s this particular lady at work that almost always gets on my nerves because even though she’s pretty smart, she’s SLOW!!! I know that this might sound ‘mean’ but its the truth that sometimes I get so frustrated, it begins to tip into anger territories …

But I understand that it isn’t her fault, its just the way it is and though it has taught me patience since I’ve been working with her, I still appreciate my mind a little more each day.

So cheers to an attitude of gratitude, cheers to a sharp and sound mind … Countdown begins soon!

By the way I’ve been trying to upload an image and my internet is acting up so I’ll try it in another post …

Love always,
Ghanaijachic!

Say something, let's know you were here!

