Birthday Season Gratitude

Family is one of the best gifts you can ask for! You don’t choose your family, you may not even like them but eventually most people come to tolerate them – I love my family especially during what we like to call ‘Birthday Season’.

You see it starts in November with my dad’s birthday and then early December, my sister’s. Jesus does late December and the first half of birthday season is complete. Then since its a new year and all, we decided to make it a family thing for early January (like we had a choice!) and so my brother features late January. I’m next kicking off early February and my mum closes birthday season late February. Yup, that’s how it goes down here – so today I’m grateful for family, cake, ice cream and everything sweet that comes with birthdays and Christmas.

What are you grateful for this Saturday morning?

GrattITUDE

P.S. It’s 22 days to official #GratitudeAttitude!!! Share the word, let’s storm the world … Operation revive gratitude and reflect on the year!!!

Much love,

Moi! ❤

Say something, let's know you were here!

