The Faith Chronicles

Halla people! It’s been while since I actually just sat down to write something – Truth is that this year has been crazy

(Unfortunately for you guys, I can’t go into details here as much as I’d love to -Sorry 😦 :* )

Anyway, I was reading Hebrews 11 the other day and then 20 faith nuggets came to me that I’d like to share. Its going to be a weekly nugget giveaway but in case I can’t post on here, please follow on twitter @Ghanaijachic, Instagram @ganaijachic and like the Ganaija page on Facebook.

Let me know what you think about these faith nuggets as well. Don’t worry Love 14 is still scheduled for mid year.

Once again thanks for your patience – you guys are the best!!!

Ghanaijachic.

P.S. I’ll start dropping the nuggets weekly by next week hopefully …

Here’s a recap of faith nugget posts

Faith Can Create

FAith Can Leave a Legacy

Enjoy your weekend 🙂

Say something, let's know you were here!

