The Five Love Languages


Hey guys! Guess what? I finally read the ‘Five Love Languages’. Yup – The very same Gary Chapman book I’ve been saying I’ll read for two years and I was greatly blessed. Knowledge is awesome o and it helps avert a lot of wahala. Anyway, here’s my book review.


The book basically talks about five major love languages – Acts of Service, Quality Time, Gifts, Words of Affirmation and Physical Touch. Each individual has a different love language and it’d go a long way to building relationships for us to understand the other person’s love language and love them the way they understand. You all need to read the book – Trust me on this one!


One more thing – Since I promised to write again after reading the book, watch out for the post but until then – grab a book, read and review! Send your reviews in to or inbox Ganaija on facebook. Make sure you like the page too!!! Bye for now ๐Ÿ™‚


2 thoughts on “The Five Love Languages

Say something, let's know you were here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s